jogging

27 Oct

Its 6am in the morning the sun is shining bright and there’s a clear sky.

Its 4pm in the afternoon weather is not too hot and it’s a clear windy afternoon.

               These are the things I check every time I want to jog or run outdoors. I’m a very active person, I love the outdoors, because we see more nature outdoors than indoors. I jog outdoors for many reasons, I jog outdoors because it is my way to cope with stress, and it keeps me healthy. I find jogging outdoors is the best way to be stress free, for me it works 100%, I also jog because its less boring when I see other people jog I feel like I have mates who jog with me, and it is less boring because I see cars moving around, people skateboarding, the trees sways with the wind, for me these are one of the things that keep me relaxed and makes me sleep faster.

Image

I have tried many ways to relieve my stress like eating ice creams, comfort food and others but jogging is like the most effective. I like jogging when it is windy, sunny, when it’s not too hot and sometimes when it’s really cold. Sometimes when I’m out of the country I would try to find a time where I get to jog around the park or beside the river. One thing I really want to do is to enter a marathon I usually jog but I have never entered a marathon I’m looking forward that I will be able to join one soon.

              You don’t have to jog if you feel it is boring you could hop, run tiptoe or even just walk around.

               Studies shows that jogging relieves stress because when you jog you pump more endorphin which keep you happy, it improves you’re mood like you’ll be more calm and relaxed and it keeps you healthy.

Image

Try jogging if you are stressed it might work and you will be happy like this man above.

Leave a Reply

