Stress related (I am really tired and all from this typing… I really STRESS the fact.) – Jeff Gallardo

30 Mar

Uh huh
Stress like this
Uh huh, uh huh
That’s the way it is
‘Cause stress’ like this
Uh huh, uh huh
That’s the way it is

Stressed out, quarter after four
Lay back, it’s all been done before
If I finish this blog number three
I’ll be free

I made progress in this ‘war’
But I didn’t get that far
And this pressure is just getting bad
I has sad

So many things
Psychology things
I’m typing it fast
This blog is my last
I’m losing my cool
‘Cause I need to poo and pee
Why me?

Why’d I have to make a blog that is stress related?
It’s really stressful everything I want to type seems
so unrelated
I feel so mad
I sit and I wait and debate with myself
would be great if I finished this poo
Do I really want to be
In pain and mentally frustrated?
No no no

Three hours ’till this blog is due
Forgot what I need to do
I still need to study finals day
I gotta say

Bevman, Really hard to know
All the numerous info
The things, I should know for finals day
Have gone away

So many things
Psychology things
I’m typing it fast
This blog is my last
I’m losing my cool
‘Cause I need to poo and pee
Why me?

Why’d I have to make a blog that is stress related?
It’s really stressful everything I want to type seems
so unrelated
I feel so mad
I sit and I wait and debate with myself
would be great if I finished this poo
Do I really want to be
In pain and mentally frustrated?
No no no
(No no no)
No no
(No no no)
No no
(No no no)
No no

Ooh, Stressed out, quarter after four
Lay back, it’s all been done before
If I finish this blog number three
I’ll be free

So many things
Psychology things
I’m typing it fast
This blog is my last
I’m losing my cool
‘Cause I need to poo and pee
Why me?

Why’d I have to make a blog that is stress related?
It’s really stressful everything I want to type seems
so unrelated
I feel so mad
I sit and I wait and debate with myself
would be great if i finished this poo
Do I really want to be
In pain and mentally frustrated?
No no

Why’d I have to make a blog that is stress related?
(Yea yea)
It’s really stressful everything I want to type seems
so unrelated
I feel so mad
I sit and I wait and debate with myself
would be great if i finished this poo
Do I really want to be
In pain and mentally frustrated?
No no no

Story of my life. I was super stressed when I had to type my stress stressfully and stress the fact that my stressed life is stressful. that is how I can be unstressed. It is not the only thing that can prevent me from being too stressed; such as sleeping, playing games, reading, drawing, not studying… anything that could help me. it should be the same for anyone hoping to be say goodbye to stress (or push it away). through meditation, de stressing, or having sex (true story and not for everyone), YOU TOO can be stress free! go ahead and free yourself from the shackles of oppression! I guess.

Jeff Gallardo

This potato prevents me from getting anything lower than a 2.

 

Leave a Reply

